Connect with TSCF

We want to connect you with a group!

We are a missional, Christ-centred student movement in Aotearoa, New Zealand. At the centre of our mission are 30 student-led communities grounded in a commitment to the Bible’s authenticity and transformative power.

To connect with a regional team leader and students at your university, fill out the form below.

 

Auckland

Team Leader:
Robyn Drake

Contact Number:
022 023 7002

Email:
robynd@tscf.org.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty

Team Leader:
Dave Hodgkinson

Contact Number:
021 136 3392

Email:
daveh@tscf.org.nz

Manawatū

Team Leader:
Scott Mackay

Contact Number:
027 281 7800

Email:
scottm@tscf.org.nz

Wellington

Team Leader:
Matthias Long

Contact Number:
021 842 440

Email:
matthiasl@tscf.org.nz

Canterbury

Team Leader:
Mark Santich

Contact Number:
021 150 7076

Email:
mark@tscf.org.nz

Lincoln

Team Leader:
Kate McClelland

Contact Number:
027 453 4585

Email:
katem@tscf.org.nz

Otago

Team Leader:
Simon Sim

Contact Number:
021 166 5392

Email:
simons@tscf.org.nz

Resource Team

Contact Number:
04 384 7274

Email:
tscf@tscf.org.nz