

## 2021 TSCF Annual General Meeting Agenda

Wednesday 30<sup>th</sup> June, 4:00pm Co-chairs: Dennis Fountain (Acting Board Chair) and Student Council Representative El Rancho,58 Weggery Drive, Waikanae.

- I. Welcome and Prayer
- 2. Apologies, Co-options, and Speaking Rights
- 3. Basis of Belief
- 4. <u>Minutes and Matters Arising from 2020 AGM</u>
- 5. National Director's Report
- 6. Election of Officers
  - TSCF National Board including proposed nomination of Student Representatives from Student Council
  - President and Vice Presidents
- 7. Finance Report and acceptance of <u>2020 Audited Accounts</u>
- 8. Any Other Business
- 9. Prayer

### 2021 AGM - Nominations

#### **Current TSCF Board:**

Chair: Dennis Fountain (Acting chair) Vice Chair: Treasurer: Elected Board Members: Paul Windsor Bruce Robertson Tom Broughton Janice Cheng Roger Moses

Co-opted Board Members: Aimee Mai Ronji Tanielu Yvonne Sng Student Rep: Student Rep:

#### **Current President and Vice Presidents:**

President: Andrew Becroft Vice Presidents: Jonathan Boston Efeso Collins Val Goold Hilary Hague Jessica Palmer

Andrew Saunders Paul Trebilco Geoff Troughton Rubee Yee

#### Nominations for TSCF Vice President Role at 2021 AGM

Val Goold (Renew term further 5 years) Efeso Collins (Renew term further 5 years)

# Proposal for Nominations for TSCF Student Representative Role at 2021 AGM TBC

#### **Motions for vote:**

- I. All attending the AGM shall be given speaking rights
- 2. Agree that the 2020 AGM minutes be accepted as a true and accurate record

Election of officers:

- 3. Vice President: Val Goold
- 4. Vice President: Efeso Collins
- 5. Student representative: to be nominated from Student Council
- 6. Student representative: to be nominated from Student Council
- 7. Motion to adopt the 2020 audited accounts.